Random cartoon and status update

I know, I know, I have a lot of writing to catch up on. I’ll be free on the 24th, I’ll start again then.

Just so you know what might be coming up, I’m currently either planning, daydreaming about, or actively stopping myself working on so I can focus on studying:

  1. A story about the Bratva and the Belfast for Walter, for the October LATE post
  2. A story probably set in Japan, that Max suggested
  3. Helen Part 6th and (hopefully) final
  4. Ann Narshall and the Dogs of War, probably to be completed as a series of semi-connected short stories
  5. A Star Wars fanfic I found on my hard drive and want to finish
  6. A Starlight comic to go with the Little Marvel comic I drew
  7. Finding the Little Marvel comic I drew
  8. More Starlight
  9. Baral Favain – Christmas is coming, I need something for the Littlest Muse.

But in the meantime, this is something I started a few months ago, accidentally inked in Aurebesh, lost in a folder, found again when I went looking for an old exam paper, and re-inked in English. Have a random cartoon about a Jedi. I can’t draw worth ori’bines be osik.

Jedi comic_own.png

Thanks for your patience.
MTFBWY.

About coruscantbookshelf

"A writer is an introvert: someone who wants to tell you a story but doesn't want to have to make eye contact while doing it." - Adapted from John Green
This entry was posted in Author's Prerogative and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Random cartoon and status update

  1. You just need to practice the art. It’s not bad. Definitely more legible than what my seven year old little sister draws.

    Like

Loved it, hated it, just want to express yourself...? Why not try out this handy comments box right here.

