!!!!!!!!

Please excuse me for screaming here. I tried doing it in the living room while I was reading the thing that made me scream, but my mother and sister told me my father was still asleep, so would I please not make that noise at this hour of the morning.

QUI-GON IS ALIVE!!!

All of you will kindly go here at once and see what I am so excited about, as you then will be excited too and we can all annoy our families together. She called the chapter ‘Miracle’. If there’s a word for a sublimely excellent and wonderful miracle everybody has been waiting months for, will somebody tell me what it is?

Thanks for bearing with.

MTFBWY.

YAAAYYYYYYY!!!!! He’s not dead!!!

About coruscantbookshelf

"A writer is an introvert: someone who wants to tell you a story but doesn't want to have to make eye contact while doing it." - Adapted from John Green
This entry was posted in Author's Prerogative and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to !!!!!!!!

  1. cheers
    And suddenly I feel like I’m reading it backwards… did I miss something? sigh Let me go check…

    Like

Loved it, hated it, just want to express yourself...? Why not try out this handy comments box right here.

